Reviews

 

12/05/2019

I had a wonderful experience, the staff & doctor were so nice to us & all my concerns were answered. I’d definitely recommend this establishment.

Raven Marie


11/05/2019

As a single father I struggled to find a Dr. for my children that can work with my schedule and understand that it's hard to keep up with vaccination and appointments. But then I found Dr. Pen and Dr. Wheeler at Hummingbird pediatrics! They take their time and make sure I completely understand what my children need and if there are any issues or concerns. Also the staff at the front desk always call and help remind me of my appointments and also follow ups and even some tips for my girls. I never leave a review but I couldnt help it. Baytown has the best pedestrian!!

David Cruz


11/05/2019

They are very nice and helpful. My son has been running a fever everyday for 10 days now and I’m scared to death cause idk what’s wrong and she said bring him in so we can run tests to get to the bottom of it. I was almost ready to take him to Texas Children Hospital but I’m afraid of what he’ll get from there. I hope she can figure out whats wrong with my baby.

Kacey Fischer-Helton


1/05/2020

Hi I love bringing my children and grandchildren to Hummingbird Pediatrics. Dr Penmetsa is the best pediatrician my kids have had they love coming here Dr. Penmetsa is wonderful she takes her time to treat and listen to her patients . Her staff is a wonderful group of girls they are friendly and wonderful with the children they also take their time to listen to their patients they always have a smile and greet everyone. So a BIG shout out to Dr. Penmetsa and her wonderful staff keep up the good work ladys. A wonderful shout out to Miss Carla and Sam and not forgetting Monica and Veronica thank u ladys for ya'lls wonderful work.

Noemi Hernandez


08/05/2019

Love this office. doctor takes her time with answering and explaining everything. Plus her front and back office is very nice

Kimberly Tamayo


05/05/2019

I was advised to go here because she is a really good doctor and i was very pleased loved everything about this place. I will definitely recommend. I called in Friday to schedule a follow up appointment for my son after a hospital visit and his pediatrician could not see him until Monday (which i was planning to change anyway) and was booked in for Saturday morning. I was very content as a new patient i had no trouble getting scheduled in.

Camino Villa


05/05/2019

Wonderful nurses and Dr. Penmetsa was great. There is a play room with wooden toys and books which was a pleasant surprise. The visit wasn’t rushed and all of my concerns were addressed regarding my children. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone looking for a caring and thorough pediatric office.

Schari G


05/05/2019

My son loves his doctor and the staff as well as I do! So kind so clean so professional!! This place is beyond amazing!

Jessica Alejandra


05/05/2019

1st time take one of my children and i will keep going along with my other children. Great service, wait time was no issue at al. The Dr was caring about all of my concerns took the time. No one was rushing us. Definitely recommend this place! Also very clean environment

Esmeralda Aguilon


05/05/2019

I love Dr.Penmetsa she is the best!! I finally found her n what do u know closer to me haha she is the best n now my kids r gonna go again to her.

Isabel Rodriguez


05/05/2019

Love the place so my 3girls love her dr too dr. Dr penmetsa is so great she has a real nice attitude w all the kids and we really miss herr all thes week shes been on vacation we love all her workers they are so kind and nice to all off us and my 6month old grandson loves them so my girls I APPRECIATE ALL YALLS ATTENTION TO US WHEN WE ARE THERE THANK YOU SO MUCH DR SUSHMA AND ALL YOUR NURSES HAPPY HOLLYDAYS TO YALL WE LOVE YALL ALL
MRS MARRUFO AND PEREZ GIRLS

Lupe Marrufo


05/05/2019

Very nice doctor to observe what the child has and all staff super friendly I am sure I will keep bringing mine kids to this clinic.

Monica Magana


05/05/2018

Dr. Penmetsa and her staff are all very kind and helpful. They listen and explain things well. The office itself is very nice too. I highly recommend taking your kiddos to Hummingbird Pediatrics.

April Dobberstein


05/05/2018

I absolutely loved Dr. Penmetsa. She was very sweet, professional, great bed side manners, listens to your concerns, takes her time and you don’t feel rushed. She also explains why she chooses treatment and how it will work. She was very thorough and she makes you feel very comfortable not to mention she actually held my baby and was very nurturing something I rarely see. I just moved to Baytown and We normally see our pediatrician in the Med center for my 1 year old. I was very skeptical about taking my baby to any doctor in Baytown bc of so many bad reviews and word of mouth. But Dr Penmetsa is definitely a blessing. I plan to make her our new pediatrician. Not to mention the office is very modern and bright. I love the colors, the space, the children’s play area, and very clean. The front desk girls were very sweet and welcoming. They were also very sweet over the phone and got me in right away. I am definitely recommending Dr. Penmetsa to all my friends and family. I promise you will not be disappointed!!!

Imorie Villegas


03/05/2020

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention !!
(Original) Excelente atención !!

Perla Ochoa